FFA Honors Achievement

online FFA pic

The Crothersville FFA hosted their annual awards banquet on April 2 at the high school cafeteria. Those receiving awards were: 1st row: Jonathon Eldridge, 6th Grade Points Winner; Carson Farmer, STAR Discovery; Gaby Walters, Up & Coming Star; and Rebekah Cook, 7th Grade Points Winner.

2nd row: Ryan Begley, Honorary Member; Drew Markel, Honorary Member; Peggy Burns, V.I.P. Member; James Schneider, Honorary Member; Chad Wilson, Honorary Member.

3rd row: Madison Isenhower, 11th Grade Points Winner; Noah Hoskins, 9th Grade Points Winner; Kalynda Hoevener, STAR Greenhand; Kalynda Schneider, 12th Grade Points Winner; Derrick Maxie, STAR Agribusiness; and Deven Lemen, 10th Grade Points Winner.

~photo courtesy of Linda Begley