FFA Confers Awards At Annual Banquet

Members and friends of the Crothersville FFA were recognized during last Thursday’s annual awards recognition banquet held at the CHS cafetorium.

Front: Drew Holm, Up and Coming Star; Madison Isenhower, Star Greenhand; Brady Riley, Star Discovery; Deven Lemen, Most Outstanding Junior High member and 8th grade points winner; Noah Hoskins, 7th grade points winner; Steven LaMaster, 6th grade points winner.

Back: Derrick Maxie, 9th grade points winner; Mason Lemen, Most Outstanding High School member and 11th grade points winner; Chief of Police Richard Hanlin, Honorary Chapter Degree; Jerilyn Masters representing MasterSbilt, Honorary Chapter Degree; Marty Hoevener, VIP Award; Kaitlyn Hoevener, DeKalb Outstanding Senior Award, 12th grade points winner and Star Chapter Farmer; Jacoby Gillis, Star in Agri-Placement and 10th grade points winner.

Not pictured, Chris Seal, Honorary Chapter Degree.