FFA Awards Achievement

online FFA photo

The Crothersville FFA held their annual awards and recognition banquet Thursday evening. The following members and local residents were recognized for achievement during the past year.

Front row: Carson Farmer, 8th grade points; Deric Hoevener, STAR Discovery; Jonathan Eldridge, 7th grade points winner; Rebekah Cook, Most Improved Jr. High member; Kaylee Caudill, 6th grade points winner.

Second row: Derrick Maxie, STAR Chapter Farmer; Denise Maxie; Honorary Chapter member; Connie Hoskins and Chris Hoskins, VIP Award; Sara Isenhower, Honorary Chapter member; Madison Isenhower, STAR Placement; Most Improved High School member and 12th grade winner.

Back row: Jada McIntosh, Leadership Award; Brittany Ross, STAR Greenhand; Noah Hoskins, Up & Coming Award; Deven Lemen, 11th grade points winner and STAR Agribusiness; Kalynda Hoevener, 10th grade points winner; Eden Binkley, 9th grade points winner.

~photo courtesy of Linda Begley