36 Seniors Set To Graduate With CHS Class of 2010

Crothersville High school will hold 2010 Commencement Ceremony this Sunday, May 30, beginning at 3 p.m. in the CHS gymnasium.
Thirty-six seniors are scheduled to take part in the graduation ceremony.
Seniors will enter the gym to the traditional strains of “Pomp and Circumstance”.
Shelby Fowler will lead her class with opening words.
CHS principal David Schill will offer a welcome.
The CHS Concert Choir will perform “Bless the Broken Road” featuring senior soloists Derrick O’Sullivan and Ambrea Ihle.

Kylie Hensley will deliver the Salutatorian remarks followed by the concert choir performing “100 Years” featuring seniors Alissa Brock, Luke Baker and Heather Brewer.

The valedictorian address will be offered by Erica Doyle followed by the CHS Band performing “Lord of the Dance”.
With Principal Schill introducing class members, diplomas will be presented by school superintendent Dr. Terry Goodin.
Brooke Prather will lead her class in the transfer of tassels symbolizing matriculating to the newest alumni of Crothersville High School.
Closing words will be offered by Chase Ackeret.
The class colors of the CHS Class of 2010 are red & white and the class flower is the Gerber Daisy.
Brooke Prather is president of the class, Shelby Fowler is vice president, Ally Wiesman is secretary and Dillon Maxie is treasurer.
Members of the Class of 2010 include Chase Karleton Ackeret, Jessica Leann Bailey, Luke Anthony Baker, Cody Joe Bohall, Dalton Chole Brasher.
Also Heather Raneé Brewer, Alissa Virginia Brock, Arthur James Cathey, Rachel Lynn Combs, Haileigh Michelle Crockett.
Also Jasmine Leigh Dorsey, Erica Renee Doyle, Shelby Lane Fowler, Janiece Cherie Giovanni, Amanda Dawn Grace.
Also Michael Steven Helblig, Kylie Rae Hensley, Shaina Richelle Hinds, Tiffany Nichole Hodge, Johnathon Steven Hunt.
Also Ambrea Michelle Ihle, Logan Vaughn Isenhower, Courtney Lavonne Killey, Tanner Chase Lakins, Johnathan Eugene Lewis.
Also Dillon Ray Maxie, Clint Alan Nicholson, Derrick Tyler O’Sullivan, Montina Brooke Prather, Tiffany Lorene Robbins.
Also Ethan Andrew Shelton, Ashley Dawn Peden Simmons, Amanda Marie Smith, Joshua David Stockdale, Amos John Wienhorst, and Allison Brooke Wiesman.