32 Seniors To Graduate Sunday From CHS

The 115th annual graduation and commencement ceremony at Crothersville High School will be this Sunday, May 29, at 3 p.m. Thirty-two seniors will enter the school cafetorium to the traditional Processional ‘Pomp & Circumstance’
Senior Anthony Martin will offer opening comments followed by welcoming remarks by CHS principal David Schill, Principal
After the CHS Concert Choir performs “Every Moment” & “Blink” Carletta Plummer will offer the Salutatorian’s address.

Leah Schill, the Class of 2011’s top academic achiever will deliver the Valedictorian comments.
The senior members of the CHS Concert Choir will perform “Time of Your Life”.
Following the presentation of 2011 graduates with their diplomas by principal Schill and School Superintendent Dr. Terry A. Goodin, Leah Schill, Senior Class President, will lead her classmates in the transfer of tassles signifying the newest CHS alumni.
Senior Joey Needler will offer the closing words.
The new graduates will exit to the tune “Photograph”
The Senior class officers are Leah Schill, president; Carletta Plummer, vice president; Joey Needler, secretary and Anthony Martin treasurer.
Class sponsors are Ryan Canada and Daryl Elliott. The class flower is the Tiger Lilly and class colors are Red & White.
The CHS Class of 2011 includes Ashleigh Renee Allen, Justin Levi Anderson, Amber Hope Barger, Kayla Marie Barnett, Kristen Rebecca Brandenburg, Darin Lester Briner, Kyle Mathew Davis, Amber Dawn Denton, Zachary William Elliott.
Also Bobby Junior Garrison, Caleb LaMar Henderson, Jessica Renee Hunt, Renda Erin Johnson, Brittany Nicole Klemp, Bethany Sharon Langdon, Corey Richard Lewis, Anthony Tice Martin, Joey Janell Needler.
Also Carletta Michelle Plummer, Cameron Alan Royalty, Leigha Diane Sawyer, Leah Dawn Schill, Alayna Ann Seal, Robert Karl Stacy, Damon Todd Stanton, Phillip Christopher Walker, Joshuah Alan Wetzel, Richard Paul Whipple, Nolan Thomas Wilson, and Victoria Nicole Woodard.